religion... lutheran

Dating Prospect jase7373Dating Prospect cherryDating Prospect mrkashyapDating Prospect wanderfalkeDating Prospect curtojr77Dating Prospect cherry31Dating Prospect 6stefon9Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect hugheneDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect leeDating Prospect pjhikerDating Prospect nfrischwelchDating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect ahxir
Go Dating Now easilybored

easilybored

56, male, divorced

Reserve, United States

Easily Bored

I'm intellectual, but not complicated. I prefer simplicity. I've had an interesting life and would like an interesting future. I spent 10 years farming and ranching in South America and might like to do something like that again. I'm farming where I was raised for now, but if I can't get more land I'm hoping to get back to raising cattle in the tropics. I'm not really attached to any particular place, only to what I do with my days. I like my work.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Lutheran

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ulfrDating Prospect amatho96Dating Prospect vlad90xDating Prospect aeinDating Prospect prinsepessa18Dating Prospect swenDating Prospect hijaudaun420Dating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect messyDating Prospect bpkindDating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect qlderDating Prospect smurrayDating Prospect pegasusDating Prospect raymanDating Prospect kitti89