relationship... single

Dating Prospect gingDating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect wickedwebberDating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect cherryDating Prospect nclp88Dating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect ulfrDating Prospect seanbaccaDating Prospect messyDating Prospect tacman67Dating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect wenyDating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect livelovovelaugh
Default Male Profile

gruezi

69, male, single

Calgary, Canada

Avid off the beaten path traveler

Feel and look like 53, I have traveled extensively on this beautiful planet and lots more to see Living on this Earth and being aware and conscious of it, the environment, future sustainability, alternative technological advancements, living in the now. That my possessions don`t posses me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect mikemig69Dating Prospect aviksenDating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect rajDating Prospect curtojr77Dating Prospect mrkashyapDating Prospect today500Dating Prospect leeDating Prospect will1145Dating Prospect svestenDating Prospect giorgik2Dating Prospect pjhikerDating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect ady12bDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect mohit2316Dating Prospect pegasusDating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect tysun