relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect will1145Dating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect cherry31Dating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect mikemig69Dating Prospect brandonbpDating Prospect smurrayDating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect mohit2316Dating Prospect 6stefon9Dating Prospect messyDating Prospect swenDating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect shaneDating Prospect vlad90xDating Prospect aliDating Prospect pegasusDating Prospect hijaudaun420Dating Prospect nyroundtheworld
Default Male Profile

hudude

54, male, divorced

Anatone, United States

the only moment is now

I love the outdoors and to experience nature with a partner who shares the same value. I like bushcraft and playing guitar. Lived a very diverse life from sailboats to surfing different places into snowboarding and getting away to the mountains. Eating good and staying in good health.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect raymanDating Prospect tacman67Dating Prospect ulfrDating Prospect rajDating Prospect micko80Dating Prospect leeDating Prospect pjhikerDating Prospect ady12bDating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect laurabaileyDating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect joehigginsDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect hugheneDating Prospect mrkashyapDating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect cherryDating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect coldnightDating Prospect nfrischwelch