pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect cherryDating Prospect zemgreen1Dating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect nfrischwelchDating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect gingDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect svestenDating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect rajDating Prospect adventureawaitsDating Prospect mikemig69Dating Prospect amatho96Dating Prospect swenDating Prospect zee4gha
Default Male Profile

fun2378

64, male, divorced

Falmouth, United States

Hi, Looking for a simple date with a an active person

Outdoorsy hard working guy. Likes to play hard too. Looking for someone who like me sometimes finds their hands dirty, but enjoys getting cleaned up to go out. Even if it's just to do errands. Fun to get out for a drink or dinner too! I'm happy, busy and all..... Kind of concerned friends popping in the garage isn't going to get me the girl. Thought I should try something different.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect leeDating Prospect pegasusDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect shaneDating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect coldnightDating Prospect prinsepessa18Dating Prospect brandonbpDating Prospect today500Dating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect giorgik2Dating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect baronDating Prospect qlderDating Prospect stvnDating Prospect seanbaccaDating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect mrkashyap