personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect mountainman2020Dating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect pjhikerDating Prospect gingDating Prospect prinsepessa18Dating Prospect aeinDating Prospect swenDating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect curtojr77Dating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect nclp88Dating Prospect mikemig69Dating Prospect raymanDating Prospect rajDating Prospect passi92
Default Female Profile

gtngoutgrl

48, female, single

Hamilton, United States

Looking for my Mountain man

As my youngest daughter enters her senior year I plan to begin to focus on minimizing my reliance on society. I plan to spend a lot of time backpacking and hope to find a place to live where I can be somewhat isolated and free to live off the land. I am a vegetarian but, open minded so, bring it on carnivores!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect stvnDating Prospect giorgik2Dating Prospect brandonbpDating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect wanderfalkeDating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect vlad90xDating Prospect furalopolisDating Prospect baronDating Prospect wenyDating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect mohitk91Dating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect 6stefon9Dating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect bpkindDating Prospect messyDating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect tysun