personality... romantic

Dating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect tinaDating Prospect giorgik2Dating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect hugheneDating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect rajDating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect aviksenDating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect prinsepessa18Dating Prospect today500Dating Prospect messyDating Prospect hijaudaun420Dating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect tysun
Default Male Profile


37, male, single

Demra, Bangladesh

Oh darling, let's be adventurers! It doesn't matter where you're going, it's who you have beside you!

:) I'd start with a smile. I, as a human, always try to be loving, compassionate & harmless to every living creature on earth! First off, I am a musician by profession. My last studio album was produced and released internationally. Music helps me get inspired to live joyfully with positive energy, as George Santayan said, “The earth has music for those who listen", I believe I can listen to it, hence, this beautiful mother nature is my guiding spirit and source of inspiration. Second off, my biggest dream is to travel the whole world! I entirely follow what Albert Einstein said "Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better," therefore I have been travelling, backpacking and climbing/hiking mountains for long to connect myself to this beautiful mother nature, the world. It is a must for me to see this beautiful world and meet it's beautiful people, thus I have to set out for the mother nature oftentimes. I have experienced a lot of trips and adventures in many places especially in SE Asia. As a mountaineer, I have trekked/climbed up some mountains with elevation of greater than 5000 meters in both the Indian and Nepalese Himalayas. I have experiences of trekking, camping and expeditions to the tropical mountains, jungles and islands of various countries numerous times. I know so many many places yet to be traveled. But I will do it to the hilt, by hook or by crook. I am a passionate runner too, just to let you know, I have run 12000+ km in last 33 months! About my character traits, I think as a person, I am introspective, friendly, easygoing, liberal-minded, chivalrous and chuckle-some. I want to learn good things and gather knowledge from the nature and the wonderful people to help my human values flourish on a more spiritual level so that I can find my true self, my inner being. I of course a man of some shortcomings and mistakes, but I try to learn from my mistakes and develop myself into a good human being.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Bangladesh

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect will1145Dating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect mikemig69Dating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect adventureawaitsDating Prospect micko80Dating Prospect aeinDating Prospect vlad90xDating Prospect brandonbpDating Prospect furalopolisDating Prospect seanbaccaDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect nfrischwelchDating Prospect mrkashyapDating Prospect johnDating Prospect wickedwebberDating Prospect smurrayDating Prospect jared5465