personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect joehigginsDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect mrkashyapDating Prospect gingDating Prospect hugheneDating Prospect tysunDating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect mohitk91Dating Prospect kitti89Dating Prospect tinaDating Prospect rajDating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect coldnightDating Prospect vlad90x
Default Male Profile

fredy123

27, male, single

Schweinfurt, Germany

My name is Fredy. I am born and raised in Berlin. I am half German and half Colombian.

I am a easy, nice, kind, relaxed and easy-going guy. I am 22 years old and I am currently a student in Berlin. My interests are travelling, photo (taking pictures while travelling, video games, football and food.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cherryDating Prospect qlderDating Prospect stvnDating Prospect tacman67Dating Prospect giorgik2Dating Prospect ady12bDating Prospect mikemig69Dating Prospect hijaudaun420Dating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect zemgreen1Dating Prospect today500Dating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect shaneDating Prospect curtojr77Dating Prospect mountainman2020Dating Prospect prinsepessa18Dating Prospect aeinDating Prospect messyDating Prospect emilywhittle