personality... honest

Dating Prospect giorgik2Dating Prospect laurabaileyDating Prospect furalopolisDating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect coldnightDating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect wanderfalkeDating Prospect ulfrDating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect prinsepessa18Dating Prospect cherryDating Prospect will1145Dating Prospect hugheneDating Prospect wickedwebberDating Prospect smurrayDating Prospect shaneDating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect gingDating Prospect pegasus
Go Dating Now easilybored

easilybored

56, male, divorced

Reserve, United States

Easily Bored

I'm intellectual, but not complicated. I prefer simplicity. I've had an interesting life and would like an interesting future. I spent 10 years farming and ranching in South America and might like to do something like that again. I'm farming where I was raised for now, but if I can't get more land I'm hoping to get back to raising cattle in the tropics. I'm not really attached to any particular place, only to what I do with my days. I like my work.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Lutheran

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect aeinDating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect messyDating Prospect raymanDating Prospect wenyDating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect pjhikerDating Prospect johnDating Prospect stvnDating Prospect hijaudaun420Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect today500Dating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect vlad90xDating Prospect baronDating Prospect nclp88