personality... friendly

Dating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect seanbaccaDating Prospect tysunDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ulfrDating Prospect jared5465Dating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect cherry31Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect mohit2316Dating Prospect mrkashyapDating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect mountainman2020Dating Prospect coldnightDating Prospect today500Dating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect curtojr77Dating Prospect joehigginsDating Prospect weny
Default Male Profile

txtrailman

50, male, single

Altonah, United States

Seeing the world one trail at a time :)

Fresh back into backpacking from a long hiatus and looking to share those amazing views and times with a good soul. I love to bike, both road and mountain, when I get the chance. I also love to shoot clay sports :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect messyDating Prospect mohitk91Dating Prospect smurrayDating Prospect shaneDating Prospect hugheneDating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect ady12bDating Prospect zemgreen1Dating Prospect laurabaileyDating Prospect svestenDating Prospect will1145Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect tinaDating Prospect leeDating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect amatho96Dating Prospect lexilove