personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect seanbaccaDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect jared5465Dating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect tysunDating Prospect leeDating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect nfrischwelchDating Prospect jase7373Dating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect aliDating Prospect pjhikerDating Prospect mohitk91Dating Prospect pegasusDating Prospect mohit2316Dating Prospect aviksenDating Prospect adventureawaits
Default Male Profile

hudude

54, male, divorced

Anatone, United States

the only moment is now

I love the outdoors and to experience nature with a partner who shares the same value. I like bushcraft and playing guitar. Lived a very diverse life from sailboats to surfing different places into snowboarding and getting away to the mountains. Eating good and staying in good health.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kitti89Dating Prospect will1145Dating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect smurrayDating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect laurabaileyDating Prospect tacman67Dating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect vlad90xDating Prospect giorgik2Dating Prospect mountainman2020Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect mikemig69Dating Prospect stvnDating Prospect messyDating Prospect nclp88Dating Prospect cherryDating Prospect bpkindDating Prospect passi92