personality... cultured

Dating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect 6stefon9Dating Prospect raymanDating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect stvnDating Prospect giorgik2Dating Prospect smurrayDating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect hijaudaun420Dating Prospect tysunDating Prospect cherryDating Prospect ady12bDating Prospect baronDating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect nfrischwelchDating Prospect rajDating Prospect aeinDating Prospect shaneDating Prospect zemgreen1
Default Female Profile

thelma100

37, female, single

Wellington, United States

Hey there...

I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets. I am comfortable in jeans or a nice English suit. A nonsmoker/drinker, not into drugs (don't need them; I live in a natural high). I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Cultured

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brandonbpDating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect tacman67Dating Prospect wickedwebberDating Prospect jase7373Dating Prospect svestenDating Prospect curtojr77Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect jared5465Dating Prospect tinaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect amatho96Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect micko80Dating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect swenDating Prospect ulfrDating Prospect mohit2316