personality... athletic

Dating Prospect giorgik2Dating Prospect svestenDating Prospect laurabaileyDating Prospect aviksenDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect seanbaccaDating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect zemgreen1Dating Prospect micko80Dating Prospect pjhikerDating Prospect smurrayDating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect 6stefon9Dating Prospect mohitk91Dating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect swenDating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect tysun
Default Male Profile

danilyth

43, male, single

San Pedro, Spain

I sat by the ocean...

I'm a quiet, imperfect, musical guy, always willing to learn. My greatest passion is music: I play drums in a rock band, and sing rock and grunge classics in a guitar-cello-voice trio. I also love travelling and meeting new people from around the world. I'll be travelling around Indonesia and Australian Northern Territory next summer. Looking for some diving, beach, peace of mind and, why not? meeting someone special. I'm Spanish but I hate bullfighting stuff and I do not dance or like flamenco either. I'm a vegetarian/vegan.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Spain

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

tckpacker97

23, male, single

Lobsho, Panama

Son of a land with no name.

I'm a third culture kid, which basically means I've been all over the place. I love travelling, it's always been a part of my life. I like to experience different cultures, trying new things, meeting new people. A few of my favorite things to do are rock climbing, hiking, trail running, sports.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Uzbekistan

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect coldnightDating Prospect gingDating Prospect prinsepessa18Dating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect bpkindDating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect shaneDating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect nclp88Dating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect raymanDating Prospect hugheneDating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect mikemig69Dating Prospect cherryDating Prospect leeDating Prospect qlderDating Prospect jared5465