ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect ulfrDating Prospect tysunDating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect qlderDating Prospect baronDating Prospect svestenDating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect rajDating Prospect 6stefon9Dating Prospect seanbaccaDating Prospect leeDating Prospect mikemig69Dating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect messyDating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect smurrayDating Prospect furalopolisDating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect zee4gha
Default Male Profile

hcarter

40, male, single

Keystone, United States

I am a very easy going, laid back adrenaline junkie. My life evolves around my two boys who love the outdoors as much as I do. Wherever I go they are

I love the outdoors. There is nothing like it. It is very relaxing and great. But my biggest loves are my two boys. I have a great prosthesis that lets me do many many things. I also enjoy camping out on my farm. I am also looking to do a through hike of the AT this year.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Private

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect aeinDating Prospect laurabaileyDating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect mohitk91Dating Prospect micko80Dating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect wanderfalkeDating Prospect brandonbpDating Prospect jase7373Dating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect gingDating Prospect curtojr77Dating Prospect giorgik2Dating Prospect wenyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect tacman67Dating Prospect today500Dating Prospect vlad90xDating Prospect ali