ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect smurrayDating Prospect laurabaileyDating Prospect vlad90xDating Prospect nclp88Dating Prospect raymanDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect joehigginsDating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect giorgik2Dating Prospect mohit2316Dating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect jared5465Dating Prospect shaneDating Prospect aeinDating Prospect leeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect ady12b
Default Female Profile

susanne200

37, female, single

Washington, United States

am a honest woman looking for a honest man text me 210) 538-4072

I am 5'7,, athletic build, light Blond hair, hazel/brown eyes, no tats or piercing, clean cut "just and all American down to earth type of Woman", good looking in a womanly impressive way. Love country music and I sing it very very well. Great sense of humor with a good smile. Attractive eyes...eyes to me are very important because they tell a lot about a person "they are the door to heart and soul" and the first thing I notice in a Man

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Exuberant

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now kalle

kalle

38, male, single

Mintom, Cameroon

Anything

God fearing, Honest, Loyal, loyal, Caring, lovely and Hardworking with the Lord strength. I believe that distance is not a barrier , if anyone here in this dating site believe distance is a barrier , then he or she is not a genuine Christian , he/she lack faith which goes with Love because our God is Love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Cameroon

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nfrischwelchDating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect stvnDating Prospect wanderfalkeDating Prospect messyDating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect seanbaccaDating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect will1145Dating Prospect tacman67Dating Prospect ulfrDating Prospect rajDating Prospect pegasusDating Prospect jase7373Dating Prospect cherry31Dating Prospect qlderDating Prospect 6stefon9Dating Prospect aviksenDating Prospect hugheneDating Prospect svesten