Backpacker Dating

Default Female Profile

91%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

I dream of meeting a kind man

About Me

Location Marker

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Female Gender

female

Relationship Status

Relationship: Divorced

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: backpacker.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 36

Seeking

Seeking: male

Intentions

Intentions: Marriage

Personality

Personality: Curious

am kind and friendly lady, and they say I am a very feminine girl. I keep this style as I value femininity in modern lady. I guess gentlemen seek this feature in potential partners, am I right? I possess a great sense of humor and in the right circumstances I may laugh hard to tears. I think it is easier and more flexible to treat life with humor, would you agree? My nature type is goal-oriented, and I never leave things undone before I finish. I value honesty in people. By my upbringing I am a very responsible person who respect other people and care for others feelings. I know how important it is to show your care and attention to people around you, especially when it comes to close people and family. By nature I am supportive and trustful woman. I would like to meet a reliable man and create our own strong loving relationship with him. I am a romantic lady and it would be just great if you may understand this side of me.
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect enoNew Prospect leliaNew Prospect lee85New Prospect angleNew Prospect kt126New Prospect sah001New Prospect alenaNew Prospect janinaNew Prospect mariadeafNew Prospect nancy