body type... petite

Dating Prospect mrkashyapDating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect jared5465Dating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect nfrischwelchDating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect amatho96Dating Prospect leeDating Prospect hijaudaun420Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect aviksenDating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect brandonbpDating Prospect cherry31Dating Prospect svestenDating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect joehigginsDating Prospect ady12b
Default Female Profile

susanne200

37, female, single

Washington, United States

am a honest woman looking for a honest man text me 210) 538-4072

I am 5'7,, athletic build, light Blond hair, hazel/brown eyes, no tats or piercing, clean cut "just and all American down to earth type of Woman", good looking in a womanly impressive way. Love country music and I sing it very very well. Great sense of humor with a good smile. Attractive eyes...eyes to me are very important because they tell a lot about a person "they are the door to heart and soul" and the first thing I notice in a Man

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Exuberant

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

gtngoutgrl

48, female, single

Hamilton, United States

Looking for my Mountain man

As my youngest daughter enters her senior year I plan to begin to focus on minimizing my reliance on society. I plan to spend a lot of time backpacking and hope to find a place to live where I can be somewhat isolated and free to live off the land. I am a vegetarian but, open minded so, bring it on carnivores!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect kitti89Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect swenDating Prospect qlderDating Prospect adventureawaitsDating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect coldnightDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect cherryDating Prospect will1145Dating Prospect tysunDating Prospect furalopolisDating Prospect vlad90xDating Prospect mohit2316Dating Prospect today500Dating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect 6stefon9Dating Prospect curtojr77Dating Prospect jase7373Dating Prospect bushman101