addictions... never

Dating Prospect wenyDating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect wanderfalkeDating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect 6stefon9Dating Prospect furalopolisDating Prospect cherry31Dating Prospect prinsepessa18Dating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect tacman67Dating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect leeDating Prospect kitti89Dating Prospect micko80Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect jared5465Dating Prospect mountainman2020
Default Male Profile

gruezi

69, male, single

Calgary, Canada

Avid off the beaten path traveler

Feel and look like 53, I have traveled extensively on this beautiful planet and lots more to see Living on this Earth and being aware and conscious of it, the environment, future sustainability, alternative technological advancements, living in the now. That my possessions don`t posses me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect svestenDating Prospect today500Dating Prospect amatho96Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect mikemig69Dating Prospect baronDating Prospect ady12bDating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect swenDating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect tysunDating Prospect aeinDating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect zemgreen1Dating Prospect rayman